What is this?
 
Sometimes the different gaming-platforms and sites have givaways & free games that you can add to your library. Check in here from time to time and keep updated on all of the freebies... :)

No (always) free-to-play games will be listed here.
 
UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)
 
UTC 17:00 = 19:00 Stockholm, Sweden
UTC 17:00 = 18:00 London, England
 
Steam
 
 
 
 
 
Starts: April 17 17:00 UTC
Ends: May 01 17:00 UTC
 
Steam
 
 
 
 
 
Starts: April 17 17:00 UTC
Ends: April 18 17:00 UTC
 
Steam
 
 
 
 
 
Starts: April 17 16:00 UTC
Ends: April 24 16:00 UTC
 
Steam
 
 
DLC / Soundtrack
 
 
Starts: April 16 07:00 UTC
Ends: April 24 04:00 UTC
 
Steam
 
 
 
 
 
Starts: April 16 17:00 UTC
Ends: April 20 17:00 UTC
 
Steam
 
 
DLC
 
 
Starts: April 16 17:00 UTC
Ends: April 21 17:00 UTC
 
Steam
 
 
DLC
 
 
Starts: April 16 17:00 UTC
Ends: April 21 17:00 UTC
 
Epic
 
 
 
 
 
Starts: April 16 17:00 UTC
Ends: April 23 17:00 UTC
 
Epic
 
 
 
 
 
Starts: April 16 17:00 UTC
Ends: April 23 17:00 UTC